2019-20 AMG Executive Board Election Announcement

The election results are in and listed below is the 2019-20 Administrative Management Group (AMG) Executive Board.

Newly elected board members will start their one-year term on July 1, 2019.

Jill Quezada, Chair
Mark Lucas, Vice-Chair
Ravi Rai, Communications Liaison
Latricia Rogers, Events Coordinator
Parama Sigurdsen, Special Projects Coordinator
Abeba Jousef, Secretary/Historian
Sue Barnes, Member-At-Large
Maureen Forman, Member-At-Large
Carlos Samplina, Member-At-Large
Calvin Wong, Member-At-Large
Chris Cabrera Thompson, IT Coordinator
Vichelle Jose, Treasurer
Conference Ex Officio, Dianne Fuller
Conference Ex Officio, Paris McDonald

Please join us in congratulating the new board!

The UCLA Administrative Management Group (AMG) is devoted to the professional development of current and aspiring managers on campus.