2017-18 AMG Executive Board Election Announcement

The election results are in and listed below is the 2017-18 Administrative Management Group (AMG) Executive Board.  Newly elected board members will start their two-year term on
July 1, 2017.

Tom Nykiel                                          Chair
Jill Quezada                                        Vice-Chair
Lariza Johnson                                  Immediate Past Chair
Borae Kim                                           Communications Liaison
Latricia Rogers                                  Events Coordinator
Chris Cabrera Thompson              IT Coordinator
Parama Sigurdsen                            Secretary/Historian
Paris McDonald                                Special Projects Coordinator
Nancy Velasquez                              Treasurer
Mary Delgado                                    Member-At-Large
Dianne Fuller                                    Member-At-Large
Mark Lucas                                        Member-At-Large
Aaron Sanchez                                  Member-At-Large

Please join us in congratulating the new board!


The UCLA Administrative Management Group (AMG) is devoted to the professional development of current and aspiring managers on campus.